Home Page
Todd W. Braisted - Chairman
IVBNNJV@aol.com

Vernon Cox - Bergenfield

John Spring - Cresskill
Nhojgnirps@aol.com

Scott Reddin - Englewood

Tom Meyers - Fort Lee
Fortleefilmfest@aol.com

Barbara Marchant - Leonia

Bernie Sobolewski - Little Ferry
Pic@Monmouth.com

Ray Palma - New Milford
Ray.Palma@us.army.mil

George Fosdick - Ridgefield Park

Tom Moran - River Edge
H-201-265-1835
W-973-649-5417

Teaneck -

Kevin Tremble - Tenafly
Kevin@techrepro.com

Scott Mooney - County Executive Office
Smooney@co.bergen.nj.us

Deborah Powell - webmaster
dpowell@nni.com

Schedule of Events
Map of Route
Contacts
Related Sites & Links
Photos
Sponsors & Donations